top of page

Thursday Tease: March 14, 2019

An early morning roadtrip back up to north Washington for this weekend's Quilter's Anonymous show in Monroe, Wa at the Evergreen State Fairgrounds. We will see some of you this weekend and if you are attending the QA event, come visit us at booth #6. I'm exhibiting at less shows these days but seems like most of them are in March. In the meantime, flowers have been on my mind. I recently purchase some iris bulbs and have also planted marigold starts. That's just some of the flowers (from seeds and bulbs) I'll be starting this year to attract the pollinators. I am also thinking more dahlias, this Thursday's color inspiration. One can never have enough flowers to brighten up our lives.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page